Kenny Smith Puppy Bundle 19/12/2017

We got in contact with Paws and Relax Pet Services a couple of weeks ago for some training for our bullmastiff puppy. Amanda responded quickly to our email and invited us down for a consultation about our pups (Boris) training needs and to assess his behaviour with other dogs, cat's so she could determine the more

Helen Ritchie Puppy Bundle 20/12/2017

Professional, knowledgeable, sympathetic, patient, competitive prices and best of all loves animals. I was very impressed and most of all relieved to get the help and guidance I was looking for. Highly professional and really nice people!! I'm looking forward to the next visit.

Bryan Wilson Home Visit 25/05/2018

We use paws and ralax to come for our dog marley on days we are working. Amanda is very professional and knowledgeable and always sends updates and photos when she comes to visit. Always has time for the boss of our household Leo the cat 🙂 would highly recommend.

Jo Sweden Group Walk 07/07/2018

Nacho absolutely loves going out with Amanda. I love seeing pictures, he looks so happy! I was worried that he would be too hyper and mischievous, but Amanda has him under perfect control. Wouldn't trust anyone else with my furbaby. Not to mention PARPS are very flexible and understanding with human circumstances. I can go more

P and M Home Visit 22/08/2018

Amanda and David are very professional and knowledgeable and at the same time very friendly and approachable. We enjoyed their visit and Brisa has responded well to our implementation of the advice we received. We would highly recommend Paws and Relax

Arlene Middleton Puppy Training Practical 17/01/2019

I would have no hesitation in recommending Paws and Relax pet services, we have had a few puppy training sessions with them for our 8month old German Shepherd Zeevah, they are always very professional, and go out there way to accommodate us. Not only are they fantastic with her training, but they are great at more

Rebekka Thomson Pet Sitting 17/01/2019

Amanda looked after my menagerie of cats (and dog) this weekend. She was fantastic when she came out for the meet and greet, really friendly and professional. My dog is very excitable and Amanda handled her so well when we explained how we were teaching doggo she isn't allowed to jump up on people. My more

James Black Thistle Group Walks 17/01/2019

Brilliant 👍 best treat I could give Mr Wolf

Lynn Allan Dog Training 12/04/2019

Luna and myself had a training session today. I feel more confident in what I'm doing and I'm sure this will help Luna. I think Luna enjoyed it too. We've been out for another walk with lots of dogs in the park and only barked once. Thank you Amanda and Dave

Helen Batey Group Walks 12/04/2019

Dave and Amanda have been walking our fur kids for nearly a year now. They provide an excellent service. Our dogs are a little older (12 and 17) and they’re looked after brilliantly whenever they’re out with the pack. Amanda’s always so friendly and helpful. She genuinely cares. 10/10 from me (and my four legged more

Linda Griffiths Group Walks 14/04/2019

After worrying about who to trust my puppy with on dog walks i chose Paws and Relax Pet services . After a few weeks i can honeslty say im over the moon with their service. always kept informed and loads of pictures, and a happier puppy.when im at work now my puppy is getting a more

Tilly Moore Puppy Training Practical 25/04/2019

Great service a very nice couple who made a huge difference to our little puppy after 1 visit.would definitely recommend them

Sarah Strathern Dog Walking 07/06/2019

Paws and Relax are a great dog walking service! I’m really pleased with how professional and knowledgable they are. They are very trustworthy and I would 100% recommend them to a friend. My puppy Luna loves going for walks with them

Craig Wilson Puppy 1-2-1 Training 20/10/2019

Amanda and David provide a friendly and professional service that has been invaluable to me in the training of my Patterdale Terrier.  I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Paws and Relax to anyone in need of the service they provide.  Your pup deserves the best start in life; quite simply, Paws and Relax will help you more

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Paws and Relax Pet Services
Average rating:  
 1 reviews
by P and M on Paws and Relax Pet Services
Home visit

Amanda and David are very professional and knowledgeable and at the same time very friendly and approachable. We enjoyed their visit and Brisa has responded well to our implementation of the advice we received. We would highly recommend Paws and Relax